cover 1972 grobschnitt mid
uhr 1972 grobschnitt mid


01 Symphony 13:45
02 Travelling 06:47
03 Wonderful Music 03:38
04 Sun Trip - Am Ölberg (Mountain Of Olives) 02:33
05 Sun Trip - On The Way 04:08
06 Sun Trip - Battlefield 05:42
07 Sun Trip - New Era 05:16

08 About My Town (live) 10:57
09 Another Symphony (live) 26:06

Total time = 79:10



Recorded and mixed at Windrose Dumont Time Studios, Hamburg, Dec. 1971
Engineers: Conny Plank & Eroc
Producer: Frank Mille
Artwork: Günter Blum
First release: Metronome, April 1972 (Brain 1008)
Tourmanagement: Lupo
Remastering: Eroc, 2013


Joachim H. Ehrig (Eroc) – drums, percussion, electronic effects
Axel Harlos (Felix) – drums, percussion
Stefan Danielak – vocals, rhythm guitar
Bernhard Uhlemann (Baer) – bass, flute, percussion
Gerd Otto Kühn (Lupo) – lead guitar
Hermann Quetting (Quecksilber) – organ, piano, spinet, percussion

Linernotes, picture-selection & final arrangement: Lupo & Eroc, 2013 

Lyrics: link finger


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.